skip to Main Content

Global Perspectives on
University-Industry Engagement
Sydney: 1-5am (THU)
Amsterdam: 3pm - 7pm
New York: 9am - 1pm
18th November 2020 JOINT EVENT BY UIIN & AUTM

JOINT EVENT BY UIIN AND AUTM

GLOBAL PERSPECTIVES ON UNIVERSITY-INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT

UIIN and AUTM join forces to organise an international online event on Global Perspectives on University-Industry Engagement. Sign up today and join our three thematic plenary discussions and get insights on Strategic Partnership Development, Place-Based Innovation and The Future of Universities. Plenary sessions led by expert speakers from Europe as well as the US will cover a wide range of subjects and provide a global perspective on university-industry engagement.

Keep an eye on this page to find out more about the speakers.

Gain insights on

Global perspectives on university-industry engagement

Register now!

Interested in joining the international online event and access a network of professionals passionate about university-industry engagement?

Organizational Member
Free
Individual Member
€50
Regular
Ticket
€100
Back To Top